Skip to content

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year, The Globe publishes a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to your ideal audiences.

With a pre-planned schedule, they’re powerful, turnkey platforms for marketers who want to align with, or be integrated into, engaging content. Our flexible formats – from themed editorial reports to brand-integrated content and client-authored articles – enable you to deliver highly-effective B2B or B2C marketing.

Discover your ideal opportunities by filtering the calendar by category, platform, content type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Health - B2B +1

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

July 2022

Glioblastoma Awareness Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, June 17      Publishes: Thursday, July 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on GLIOBLASTOMA AWARENESS DAY
Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 2      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th
Aids Prevention & Research   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 30      Publishes: Friday, July 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This opportunity will explore and highlight research and preventative measures that are available today and for tomorrow’s world.

August 2022

Gastroparesis Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 27      Publishes: Monday, August 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature, published during Gastroparesis Awareness Month, explores the impact of digestive
Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 28      Publishes: Tuesday, August 2  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on spinal muscular atrophy (SMA).
Food security   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, June 24      Publishes: Friday, August 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on food security

September 2022

Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 11      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the measures that can help Canadians improve their chances of making their extra time a source of joy and fulfilment

October 2022

Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 5      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th
The importance of skin health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, August 8      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the importance of skin health
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Monday, October 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.

November 2022

Diabetes Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month
Winter skin   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 26      Publishes: Monday, November 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the seasonal impacts on our skin – and their implications for overall health outcomes.
Neuroendocrine Tumour (NET) Cancer Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 29      Publishes: Thursday, November 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Neuroendocrine Tumour (NET) Cancer Day
Medical innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 3      Publishes: Monday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting Medical innovation plays an important role in ensuring that health care is delivered with improved efficiency and better patient outcomes
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 10      Publishes: Monday, November 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.
Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 17      Publishes: Monday, November 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the measures that can help Canadians improve their chances of making their extra time a source of joy and fulfilment

January 2023

National Non-Smoking Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, November 21      Publishes: Monday, January 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on National Non-Smoking Week

February 2023

Heart Health Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Monday, February 6  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature discusses the advances in treatment and prevention that are helping to improve the quality of life for Canadians.

April 2023

Oral Health Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 13      Publishes: Monday, April 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on oral health month & National Dental Hygienists Week
+ Export Events