Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Charity and Philanthropy

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Charity and Philanthropy

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

March 2024

Activating social change   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 22      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight the importance of social change with an emphasis on diversity and inclusion
International Women’s Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 19      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting International Women's Day, a global celebration held annually on March 8th
World Sleep Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 26      Publishes: Friday, March 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature will shine a spotlight on World Sleep Day
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 5      Publishes: Monday, March 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

April 2024

Cancer Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 12      Publishes: Monday, April 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will to emphasize the significance of Cancer Awareness Month
Family Oral Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 12      Publishes: Monday, April 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on family oral health and timed for oral health month
The Powers of Human-Animal Connection   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 22      Publishes: Thursday, April 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on The Powers of Human-Animal Connection
Empowering Indigenous Entrepreneurs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 6      Publishes: Wednesday, April 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
a print and digital special national feature which highlights Canada's commitment to enhancing equity and resilience and supporting Indigenous entrepreneurship.
Celebrating Canadian Art   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, March 7      Publishes: Thursday, April 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature celebrating Canadian Art
Earth Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 22  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national features discussing how Earth Day holds significant importance in Canada and around the world
World Immunization Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 6      Publishes: Wednesday, April 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for World Immunization Week
Estate Planning and Legacy Giving   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, March 7      Publishes: Thursday, April 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights the importantance of estate planning and legacy giving
STEM TO STEAM education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 8      Publishes: Friday, April 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting STEM two STEAM Education
World Wish Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 11      Publishes: Monday, April 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for World Wish Day which celebrates the profound impact of granting wishes for children with critical illnesses
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 12      Publishes: Tuesday, April 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

May 2024

Life Beyond Addiction   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, March 14      Publishes: Thursday, May 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national will put a spotlight on addiction and looking at empath and education to promote healing
Empowering Nurses   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 19      Publishes: Tuesday, May 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature strategically timed for National Nurses Week
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 8      Publishes: Monday, May 27  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.
World MS Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 11      Publishes: Thursday, May 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting World MS Day.

June 2024

Family Oral Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 15      Publishes: Monday, June 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on family oral health and timed for oral health month
Pride Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 15      Publishes: Tuesday, June 4  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights emphasizes the profound sense of unity, acceptance, and support fostered by Pride Month
Celebrating Canadian Art   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 9      Publishes: Thursday, June 20  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature celebrating Canadian Art
Philanthropy in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, June 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight how the philanthropy sector contributes to a better future
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, May 6      Publishes: Monday, June 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.
National Cancer Wellness Awareness Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 8      Publishes: Wednesday, June 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on awareness about the importance of wellness during and after cancer treatment.

July 2024

Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 10      Publishes: Monday, July 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

August 2024

Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, July 8      Publishes: Monday, August 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

September 2024

Celebrating Canadian Art   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 8      Publishes: Thursday, September 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature celebrating Canadian Art
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, August 12      Publishes: Monday, September 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

October 2024

International day of the girl   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, October 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting The International Day of the Girl and promoting their rights and empowerment.
Activating social change   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Monday, October 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight the importance of social change with an emphasis on diversity and inclusion
Family Oral Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Tuesday, October 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on family oral health and timed for oral health month
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 29      Publishes: Thursday, October 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

November 2024

Diabetes Awareness Month & World Diabetes Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness month health philanthropy education
STEM TO STEAM education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 27      Publishes: Friday, November 8  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting STEM two STEAM Education
National Philanthropy Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 8  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will showcase exceptional contributions for National Philanthropy Day
World Diabetes Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 16      Publishes: Thursday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on World Diabetes Day
Estate Planning and Legacy Giving   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights the importance of estate planning and legacy giving
Life Beyond Addiction   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national will put a spotlight on addiction and looking at empath and education to promote healing
Diabetes Awareness Month & World Diabetes Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 22  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness month health philanthropy education
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 10      Publishes: Thursday, November 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.

December 2024

Countdown to GivingTuesday   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 14      Publishes: Monday, December 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for countdown to GivingTuesday
GivingTuesday   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 15      Publishes: Tuesday, December 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for GivingTuesday
Donor impact – A profile of philanthropy work in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 11  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on donor impact and the vital role they play in philanthropy in Canada plays in meeting the needs of Canadian citizens across the country.
The Giving Season   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 25      Publishes: Friday, December 13  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for the Giving Season, a period where donors are feeling generous
+ Export Events