Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Charity and Philanthropy

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Charity and Philanthropy

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

June 2022

Philanthropy In Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 22      Publishes: Friday, June 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Philanthropy in Canada.
Philanthropy in Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 22      Publishes: Friday, June 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Philanthropy in Canada.

July 2022

Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 2      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th

October 2022

Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 5      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th

November 2022

Diabetes Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month
Estate planning and legacy giving   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 28      Publishes: Wednesday, November 9  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on estate planning and legacy giving
National Philanthropy Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 16      Publishes: Friday, November 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on National Philanthropy Day
Wealth Preservation – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 22      Publishes: Saturday, November 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This feature will help investors understand approaches and strategies to maximize their heritage finances.
Giving Tuesday   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 11      Publishes: Tuesday, November 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
A print and digital special national feature on “Giving Tuesday”

December 2022

The Giving Season   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 4      Publishes: Friday, December 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the season of giving.
+ Export Events