Skip to content

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year, The Globe publishes a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to your ideal audiences.

With a pre-planned schedule, they’re powerful, turnkey platforms for marketers who want to align with, or be integrated into, engaging content. Our flexible formats – from themed editorial reports to brand-integrated content and client-authored articles – enable you to deliver highly-effective B2B or B2C marketing.

Discover your ideal opportunities by filtering the calendar by category, platform, content type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries

Platforms

Opportunity Type Integrated Content Feature

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

September 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Wednesday, September 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 17      Publishes: Wednesday, September 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 31      Publishes: Friday, September 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature will cover compelling, must-read culinary tourism content that keeps local experiences and products firmly in the spotlight.

October 2022

Ontario Arts and Culture   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, October 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.
Energy, Resources and Industry   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, August 19      Publishes: Friday, October 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight notable examples of the innovators, thought leaders, initiatives and projects leading the way
Fall Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Friday, October 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Builders and resale brokers should use this opportunity to promote their unique real estate offerings.
Zero-carbon strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 16      Publishes: Monday, October 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero carbo strategies.
Canadian Energy   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 26      Publishes: Monday, October 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 5      Publishes: Wednesday, October 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
STEM and STEAM Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Friday, October 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on STEM and STEAM Education
Business Insurance Solutions   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 25      Publishes: Saturday, October 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This special feature will provide information on available business insurance options and benefits.

November 2022

Diabetes Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month
Zero-carbon strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 30      Publishes: Friday, November 11  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero carbo strategies.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Friday, November 18  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Luxury Real Estate is an essential feature for builders and resellers to reach The Globe And Mail audience.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 2      Publishes: Wednesday, November 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Black Friday & Cyber Monday   |      Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Financial Planning Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 21      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Financial Planning Week
Wealth Preservation – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 22      Publishes: Saturday, November 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This feature will help investors understand approaches and strategies to maximize their heritage finances.
Canadian Energy   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 31      Publishes: Monday, November 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.
Giving Tuesday   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 11      Publishes: Tuesday, November 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
A print and digital special national feature on “Giving Tuesday”

December 2022

Energy, Resources and Industry   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 21      Publishes: Friday, December 9  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight notable examples of the innovators, thought leaders, initiatives and projects leading the way.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Canadian Energy   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, November 21      Publishes: Monday, December 19  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.
Boxing Week   |      Closes: Friday, November 25      Publishes: Friday, December 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

January 2023

Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 1      Publishes: Thursday, January 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.

February 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 10      Publishes: Tuesday, February 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.
Rare Disease Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 10      Publishes: Tuesday, February 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on rare disease day.

March 2023

Zero-carbon strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 18      Publishes: Wednesday, March 15  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero carbo strategies.
Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 8      Publishes: Wednesday, March 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.

April 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 1      Publishes: Wednesday, April 12  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.

May 2023

Energy, Resources and Industry   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 21      Publishes: Tuesday, May 9  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will highlight notable examples of the innovators, thought leaders, initiatives and projects leading the way.
Zero-carbon strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 12      Publishes: Wednesday, May 31  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero carbo strategies.

November 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 3      Publishes: Tuesday, November 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.
+ Export Events