Skip to content

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year, The Globe publishes a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to your ideal audiences.

With a pre-planned schedule, they’re powerful, turnkey platforms for marketers who want to align with, or be integrated into, engaging content. Our flexible formats – from themed editorial reports to brand-integrated content and client-authored articles – enable you to deliver highly-effective B2B or B2C marketing.

Discover your ideal opportunities by filtering the calendar by category, platform, content type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Automotive

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

February 2023

Canadian International Auto Show   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 16      Publishes: Friday, February 17  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This report will feature previews of some of the vehicles we can expect to see at the show, along with stories about the latest trends.
Report on Business magazine – March issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 24      Publishes: Saturday, February 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

March 2023

Report on Business magazine – April issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 21      Publishes: Saturday, March 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

April 2023

Report on Business magazine – May Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 27      Publishes: Saturday, April 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

May 2023

Report on Business magazine – June Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 25      Publishes: Saturday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

September 2023

Report on Business magazine – October issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Sunday, February 5      Publishes: Saturday, September 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2023

Report on Business magazine – November issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

November 2023

Report on Business magazine – December issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 24      Publishes: Saturday, November 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events