Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Past Opportunities › Health

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Health

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

February 2022

Life, health and financial security   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 11      Publishes: Tuesday, February 22  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on life, health and financial security
Diabetes – today and tomorrow   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 17      Publishes: Monday, February 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Diabetes - today and tomorrow

March 2022

At home: services at our fingertips   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 19      Publishes: Wednesday, March 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on an evolution in technologies, products and services at home
Nutrition Month & World Obesity Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 24      Publishes: Monday, March 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Nutrition Month
Brain Health Awareness Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 1      Publishes: Tuesday, March 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Brain Health Awareness Week
Skin health and beauty   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 16      Publishes: Wednesday, March 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature discussing as we age, good skin-care practices and sound lifestyle choices play an important role in keeping our skin in top shape and the way we look and feel.
Psychology matters   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 15      Publishes: Tuesday, March 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will examine the rising role of psychology in education, business and life

April 2022

Oral Health Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 14      Publishes: Monday, April 4  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Oral Health Month
World Autism Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 21      Publishes: Monday, April 4  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature published during World Autism Month, will highlight the efforts of advocates and scientists
Women’s Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 17      Publishes: Thursday, April 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th
Healthy Aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 7      Publishes: Monday, April 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Healthy Aging
Canadian Infertility Awareness Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 23      Publishes: Monday, April 18  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian Infertility Awareness Week.
Life, health and financial opportunity   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 15      Publishes: Tuesday, April 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on life, health and financial security
World Immunization Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 15      Publishes: Tuesday, April 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for World Immunization Week
Employee Wellness – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 11      Publishes: Saturday, April 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Available in print and digital ROB magazine, this feature looks a workplace wellbeing, along with the support and benefits opportunities available for those in need.

May 2022

National Nursing Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, March 31      Publishes: Monday, May 9  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature to tap into the heightened awareness of – and appreciation for – the dedication of nurses to the health of individuals, families, communities and society as a whole.
Summer skin health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 4      Publishes: Monday, May 9  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print band digital special national feature on summer skin health
The life-saving power of insulin   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 18      Publishes: Friday, May 13  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the life-saving power of insulin
Pharmaceutical – Research and Medical Innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 6      Publishes: Wednesday, May 18  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on pharmaceutical research & medical innovation
MS Awareness Month & World MS Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 14      Publishes: Thursday, May 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature MS Awareness Month in May and for World MS Day
Menstrual Hygiene Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 29      Publishes: Thursday, May 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Menstrual Health Hygiene day
Life, Health and Financial Security   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 12      Publishes: Tuesday, May 31  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on life, health and financial security.

July 2022

Glioblastoma Awareness Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, June 17      Publishes: Thursday, July 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on GLIOBLASTOMA AWARENESS DAY
Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 2      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th
Aids Prevention & Research   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 30      Publishes: Friday, July 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This opportunity will explore and highlight research and preventative measures that are available today and for tomorrow’s world.

August 2022

Gastroparesis Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 27      Publishes: Monday, August 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature, published during Gastroparesis Awareness Month, explores the impact of digestive
Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 28      Publishes: Tuesday, August 2  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on spinal muscular atrophy (SMA).
Food security   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, June 24      Publishes: Friday, August 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on food security

September 2022

Prostate Cancer Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, August 22      Publishes: Monday, September 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Prostate Cancer Awareness Month
Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 11      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the measures that can help Canadians improve their chances of making their extra time a source of joy and fulfilment

October 2022

Mental Illness Awareness Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 18      Publishes: Monday, October 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting awareness for Mental Illness Awareness Week and World Mental Health Day
The importance of skin health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, August 8      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the importance of skin health
World Mental Health Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 18      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting awareness for Mental Illness Awareness Week and World Mental Health Day
Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Tuesday, October 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on women’s health
The importance of skin health   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Wednesday, October 12  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the importance of skin health
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Monday, October 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.

November 2022

Blood health   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Tuesday, November 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on blood health
Diabetes Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month
Winter skin   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 26      Publishes: Monday, November 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the seasonal impacts on our skin – and their implications for overall health outcomes.
Crohn’s & Colitis Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Monday, November 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Crohn’s & Colitis Awareness Month
Neuroendocrine Tumour (NET) Cancer Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 29      Publishes: Thursday, November 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Neuroendocrine Tumour (NET) Cancer Day
Medical innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 3      Publishes: Monday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting Medical innovation plays an important role in ensuring that health care is delivered with improved efficiency and better patient outcomes
Building mental resilience   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 3      Publishes: Monday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on building mental resilience
World Diabetes Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 3      Publishes: Monday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on World Diabetes Day
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 10      Publishes: Monday, November 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.
Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 17      Publishes: Monday, November 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will explore the measures that can help Canadians improve their chances of making their extra time a source of joy and fulfilment
Stem Cells & Diabetes   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 14      Publishes: Monday, November 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature discussing there the advances in stem cell therapy are raising hopes for curing chronic and life-altering diseases once thought to be incurable, including type 1 diabetes (T1D).
Mental Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 26      Publishes: Wednesday, November 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on mental health

January 2023

National Non-Smoking Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, November 21      Publishes: Monday, January 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on National Non-Smoking Week
Skin Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Monday, January 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights some of the challenges __affecting our skin during the colder season and measures for boosting outcomes.
Family oral health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Monday, January 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature to highlight efforts to enable all Canadian families to thrive with the support of oral healthcare providers.
Gastrointestinal health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Monday, January 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on gastrointestinal health
Diabetes – today and tomorrow   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 12      Publishes: Friday, January 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature - Diabetes - today and tomorrow
Skin Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Monday, January 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights some of the challenges __affecting our skin during the colder season and measures for boosting outcomes.
Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 16      Publishes: Tuesday, January 31  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on healthy aging

February 2023

Eating Disorders Awareness Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 7      Publishes: Wednesday, February 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature to raise awareness of Eating Disorder Awareness Week and will shine a spotlight on this health crisis
World Cancer Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 5      Publishes: Thursday, February 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on World Cancer Day
+ Export Events