Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Technology and Telecommunications

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Technology and Telecommunications

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

February 2019

Corporate Security-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

Innovation & Technology   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 20      Publishes: Wednesday, April 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Ad advertising feature discussing how Technology companies and their innovations are shaping many industries, contributing significantly to Canada’s economy and global competitiveness.

May 2019

Innovation & Technology   |      Closes: Tuesday, April 2      Publishes: Tuesday, May 14  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Artificial Intelligence – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 7      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2019

Innovation Supercluster   |      Closes: Tuesday, September 17      Publishes: Tuesday, October 29  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Research and Innovation   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Saturday, November 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Innovation & Technology   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Saturday, November 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Manufacturing in Canada   |      Closes: Monday, October 14      Publishes: Monday, November 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.