Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Health and Fitness

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Health and Fitness

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

February 2019

Flu & Vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 14      Publishes: Monday, February 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising feature to educate readers on ways to keep themselves healthy this winter with vaccines and immunizing
Heart Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 14      Publishes: Monday, February 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising feature to educate readers about cardiovascular disease and ways to prevent it

March 2019

Pharmacists Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 28      Publishes: Monday, March 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Ad advertising feature to highlight Pharmacists Awareness Month in March 2019
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, February 11      Publishes: Monday, March 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

Gastrointestinal Health   |      Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Oral Health   |      Closes: Monday, March 11      Publishes: Monday, April 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

May 2019

Healthy Minds   |      Closes: Monday, March 25      Publishes: Monday, May 6  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS AND CANADIANS   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Saturday, May 11  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, April 1      Publishes: Monday, May 13  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

June 2019

Summer Skin Health   |      Closes: Monday, April 22      Publishes: Monday, June 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Migraine & Headache Awareness   |      Closes: Monday, April 22      Publishes: Monday, June 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Parenting in an age of Cannabis   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Friday, June 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
This report will explore parent and educator strategies on how to deal with cannabis use among youth.
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, May 13      Publishes: Monday, June 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

July 2019

Blood Health   |      Closes: Monday, May 27      Publishes: Monday, July 8  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, May 20      Publishes: Monday, July 8  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Organic Week   |      Closes: Friday, July 26      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, July 29      Publishes: Monday, September 9  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Arthritis Awareness Month   |      Closes: Monday, July 29      Publishes: Monday, September 9  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Healthy Mouths   |      Closes: Monday, August 5      Publishes: Monday, September 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
T2 Diabetes in Youth   |      Closes: Monday, August 12      Publishes: Monday, September 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

October 2019

World Senior’s Day   |      Closes: Monday, August 26      Publishes: Monday, October 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms:       Edition: National
Healthy Workplace   |      Closes: Monday, August 26      Publishes: Monday, October 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
World Obesity Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Thursday, October 10  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Flu & Vaccines   |      Closes: Monday, September 2      Publishes: Monday, October 14  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Breast Cancer   |      Closes: Monday, September 9      Publishes: Monday, October 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Migraines   |      Closes: Monday, September 9      Publishes: Monday, October 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Food Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, September 16      Publishes: Monday, October 28  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Diabetes   |      Closes: Friday, September 20      Publishes: Saturday, November 2  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
National Eczema Awareness Month   |      Closes: Monday, September 23      Publishes: Monday, November 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Osteoporosis Awareness Month   |      Closes: Monday, September 23      Publishes: Monday, November 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Sleep   |      Closes: Monday, September 30      Publishes: Monday, November 11  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Genetics   |      Closes: Monday, September 30      Publishes: Monday, November 11  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Future of Medicine   |      Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Juvenile Diabetes   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 2      Publishes: Wednesday, November 13  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Vision Health   |      Closes: Thursday, October 3      Publishes: Thursday, November 14  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Winter Skin Care   |      Closes: Monday, October 7      Publishes: Monday, November 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

December 2019

Family Health   |      Closes: Monday, October 21      Publishes: Monday, December 2  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.