Loading Opportunities

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.Customize the display by selecting from the industry, opportunity type and platform filter choices. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Category

Platform

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions


Opportunities for June 2018 › Arts and Entertainment

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2

Pursuits | Cover Story: Food

Pursuits | Cover Story: Food

Editorial Feature/Series   Edition: National
Publishes: Saturday, June 2  
Closes: Tuesday, May 22
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Taste Ontario

Taste Ontario

Advertising Feature   Edition: Metro
Publishes: Saturday, June 9  
Closes: Friday, May 11

Pursuits | Cover Story: Travel

Pursuits | Cover Story: Travel

Editorial Feature/Series   Edition: National
Publishes: Saturday, June 9  
Closes: Tuesday, May 29
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Pursuits | Cover Story: Beauty

Pursuits | Cover Story: Beauty

Editorial Feature/Series   Edition: National
Publishes: Saturday, June 16  
Closes: Tuesday, June 5
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Pursuits | Cover Story: Books

Pursuits | Cover Story: Books

Editorial Feature/Series   Edition: National
Publishes: Saturday, June 23  
Closes: Tuesday, June 12
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Pursuits | Cover Story: Legal Cannabis

Pursuits | Cover Story: Legal Cannabis

Editorial Feature/Series   Edition: National
Publishes: Saturday, June 30  
Closes: Tuesday, June 19
1
+ Export Events

All opportunities close at 5pm on the day indicated