Skip to content

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year, The Globe publishes a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to your ideal audiences.

With a pre-planned schedule, they’re powerful, turnkey platforms for marketers who want to align with, or be integrated into, engaging content. Our flexible formats – from themed editorial reports to brand-integrated content and client-authored articles – enable you to deliver highly-effective B2B or B2C marketing.

Discover your ideal opportunities by filtering the calendar by category, platform, content type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities
Loading Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries

Platforms

Opportunity Type Integrated Content Feature

Regional Editions

List of Opportunities

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, June 29
Publishes: Wednesday, July 20
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Monday, June 27
Publishes: Monday, July 25
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Aids Prevention & Research

Closes: Thursday, June 30
Publishes: Friday, July 29
This opportunity will explore and highlight research and preventative measures that are available today and for tomorrow’s world.

Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA)

Closes: Tuesday, June 28
Publishes: Tuesday, August 2
A print and digital special national feature on spinal muscular atrophy (SMA).

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, July 27
Publishes: Wednesday, August 17
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

Cruises

Closes: Wednesday, July 20
Publishes: Wednesday, August 24
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Tuesday, August 2
Publishes: Monday, August 29
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Explore Ontario

Closes: Wednesday, August 10
Publishes: Friday, September 9
Explore Ontario is the perfect place for travelers to look for exciting local destination ideas for that perfect autumn outing.

Home Décor

Closes: Friday, August 26
Publishes: Friday, September 23

Cybersecurity – ROB Magazine

Closes: Thursday, July 21
Publishes: Saturday, September 24
This special feature will provide insights and solutions related to cybersecurity challenges.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Monday, August 29
Publishes: Monday, September 26
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, September 7
Publishes: Wednesday, September 28
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

Great Taste of Ontario

Closes: Wednesday, August 31
Publishes: Friday, September 30
This feature will cover compelling, must-read culinary tourism content that keeps local experiences and products firmly in the spotlight.

Ontario Arts and Culture

Closes: Friday, September 9
Publishes: Friday, October 7
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.

Fall Real Estate

Closes: Wednesday, September 14
Publishes: Friday, October 14
Builders and resale brokers should use this opportunity to promote their unique real estate offerings.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Monday, September 26
Publishes: Monday, October 24
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, October 5
Publishes: Wednesday, October 26
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

STEM and STEAM Education

Closes: Wednesday, September 14
Publishes: Friday, October 28
A print and digital special national feature on STEM and STEAM Education

Business Insurance Solutions

Closes: Thursday, August 25
Publishes: Saturday, October 29
This special feature will provide information on available business insurance options and benefits.

Diabetes Awareness Month

Closes: Friday, September 9
Publishes: Friday, November 4
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month

Cruises

Closes: Wednesday, October 19
Publishes: Wednesday, November 16
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.

Luxury Real Estate

Closes: Wednesday, October 19
Publishes: Friday, November 18
Luxury Real Estate is an essential feature for builders and resellers to reach The Globe And Mail audience.

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, November 2
Publishes: Wednesday, November 23
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

Black Friday & Cyber Monday

Closes: Friday, October 28
Publishes: Friday, November 25

Financial Planning Week

Closes: Friday, October 21
Publishes: Friday, November 25
A print and digital special national feature on Financial Planning Week

Wealth Preservation – ROB Magazine

Closes: Thursday, September 22
Publishes: Saturday, November 26
This feature will help investors understand approaches and strategies to maximize their heritage finances.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Monday, October 31
Publishes: Monday, November 28
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Giving Tuesday

Closes: Tuesday, October 11
Publishes: Tuesday, November 29
A print and digital special national feature on “Giving Tuesday”

Travel and Credit Card Rewards

Closes: Wednesday, November 23
Publishes: Wednesday, December 14
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

Great Taste of Ontario

Closes: Wednesday, November 16
Publishes: Friday, December 16
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario.

Canadian Energy

Closes: Monday, November 21
Publishes: Monday, December 19
A new integrated content series that will highlight some of the biggest-trending topics in the Canadian energy sector.

Boxing Week

Closes: Friday, November 25
Publishes: Friday, December 23
+ Export Events