Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Past Opportunities › Travel

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Travel

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

February 2022

Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 19      Publishes: Wednesday, February 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 2      Publishes: Wednesday, February 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

March 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 2      Publishes: Wednesday, March 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

April 2022

Ontario Arts and Culture   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 11      Publishes: Friday, April 8  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 30      Publishes: Wednesday, April 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 30      Publishes: Wednesday, April 27  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 30      Publishes: Friday, April 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario.

May 2022

Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, May 13  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Explore Ontario will be a visually enticing report that can help readers decide what their next getaway will be.
Aerospace   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 11      Publishes: Monday, May 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the aerospace industry
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 4      Publishes: Wednesday, May 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Caribbean dreams   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 19      Publishes: Tuesday, May 31  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel

June 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 1      Publishes: Wednesday, June 22  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 25      Publishes: Friday, June 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario.
Caribbean dreams   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 17      Publishes: Tuesday, June 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel

July 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 29      Publishes: Wednesday, July 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

August 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 27      Publishes: Wednesday, August 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 20      Publishes: Wednesday, August 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.

September 2022

Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 10      Publishes: Friday, September 9  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Explore Ontario is the perfect place for travelers to look for exciting local destination ideas for that perfect autumn outing.
Caribbean dreams   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 27      Publishes: Tuesday, September 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel
World Tourism Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, August 8      Publishes: Tuesday, September 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on World Tourism Day
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Wednesday, September 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 31      Publishes: Friday, September 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature will cover compelling, must-read culinary tourism content that keeps local experiences and products firmly in the spotlight.

October 2022

Ontario Arts and Culture   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, October 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.
Caribbean dreams   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 13      Publishes: Tuesday, October 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 5      Publishes: Wednesday, October 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

November 2022

Sustainable transport   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 21      Publishes: Wednesday, November 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature will explore the state of transportation and initiatives that are helping the country meet its greenhouse-gas emission targets and combat climate change.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 2      Publishes: Wednesday, November 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Style Advisor November 2022 – The holiday gifts and entertaining issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 20      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Our annual holiday issue is where our audience finds essential inspiration for covetable presents, going-out attire and hosting ideas.

December 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 16      Publishes: Friday, December 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario and all the deliciousness it has to offer.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 21  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help cruise lines educate, entice, and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience, we will produce a special holiday edition of Cruises.

January 2023

Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 1      Publishes: Wednesday, January 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Explore Louisiana   |      Closes: Friday, January 6      Publishes: Saturday, January 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events