Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Travel

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

December 2022

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 16      Publishes: Friday, December 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario and all the deliciousness it has to offer.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 21  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help cruise lines educate, entice, and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience, we will produce a special holiday edition of Cruises.

January 2023

Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 1      Publishes: Wednesday, January 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Explore Louisiana   |      Closes: Friday, January 6      Publishes: Saturday, January 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2023

Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 6      Publishes: Wednesday, February 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Explore Louisiana   |      Closes: Friday, January 13      Publishes: Saturday, February 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cruises   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 3      Publishes: Wednesday, February 8  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 18      Publishes: Friday, February 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
Report on Business magazine – March issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 24      Publishes: Saturday, February 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

March 2023

Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 3  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 6      Publishes: Wednesday, March 8  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Style Advisor March 2023 – The travel in style issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 2      Publishes: Friday, March 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Whether it’s a destination you’ve been longing to discover or a new side to a spot you’ve visited often, this year’s annual travel issue focuses on ways to get away off the beaten path.
Report on Business magazine – April issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 21      Publishes: Saturday, March 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Ontario Arts and Culture   |      Closes: Wednesday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, March 31  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

April 2023

Cruises   |      Closes: Wednesday, March 1      Publishes: Wednesday, April 5  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 8      Publishes: Wednesday, April 12  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, March 29      Publishes: Friday, April 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central

May 2023

Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 29      Publishes: Wednesday, May 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will put the Caribbean’s premier destination resorts in the travel spotlight.
Style Advisor May 2023 – The design at home issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 4      Publishes: Friday, May 12  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Expressing your creative self in your living space can be challenging but a look inside the houses and apartments of artists and style leaders emphasizes how it pays off in a home that represents everything you love.
Explore Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, April 19      Publishes: Friday, May 19  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Report on Business magazine – June Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 25      Publishes: Saturday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

June 2023

Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 20      Publishes: Wednesday, June 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel

August 2023

Cruises   |      Closes: Wednesday, July 5      Publishes: Wednesday, August 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2023

Explore Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 16      Publishes: Friday, September 15  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 2      Publishes: Wednesday, September 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel
Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 30      Publishes: Friday, September 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
Report on Business magazine – October issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, November 28      Publishes: Saturday, September 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2023

Ontario Arts and Culture   |      Closes: Wednesday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, October 6  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Caribbean escapes   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 13      Publishes: Wednesday, October 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Caribbean travel
Report on Business magazine – November issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

November 2023

Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 18      Publishes: Friday, November 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
Cruises   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 11      Publishes: Wednesday, November 22  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Report on Business magazine – December issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 24      Publishes: Saturday, November 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events