Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Technology - B2B

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Technology - B2B

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2022

UN Sustainability Goals   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 11      Publishes: Monday, May 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature discussing UN Sustainability Goals
Technology and Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 8      Publishes: Friday, May 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on importance of technology in education
Aerospace   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 11      Publishes: Monday, May 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the aerospace industry
Artificial Intelligence   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 5      Publishes: Thursday, May 26  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine the latest trends in business adoption of AI, how it's being used across industries and business functions and what lies ahead.
Excellence in research and innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on excellence in research & innovation
Report on Business magazine – June 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 27      Publishes: Saturday, May 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 18      Publishes: Monday, May 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship
Technology and innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 22      Publishes: Monday, May 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on technology and innovation

June 2022

Canadian Environment Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 22      Publishes: Friday, June 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian Environment Week
Cleantech innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 21      Publishes: Friday, June 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on on clean tech innovation
How 5G Will Change the World   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 17      Publishes: Tuesday, June 7  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This special report will help readers understand how this transformative technology will accelerate innovation, connect communities and help secure our world.
Zero-Carbon Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 11      Publishes: Wednesday, June 22  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero-carbon strategies.

July 2022

Cybersecurity   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 14      Publishes: Tuesday, July 5  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will look at the cyber security concerns and solutions for organizations and individuals.
Artificial Intelligence   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 30      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine the latest trends in business adoption of AI, how it's being used across industries and business functions and what lies ahead.

August 2022

How 5G Will Change the World   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, July 19      Publishes: Tuesday, August 9  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This special report will help readers understand how this transformative technology will accelerate innovation, connect communities and help secure our world.

September 2022

Cybersecurity   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 16      Publishes: Tuesday, September 6  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will look at the cyber security concerns and solutions for organizations and individuals.
Technology and innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, July 1      Publishes: Friday, September 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on technology and innovation
Report on Business magazine – October 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 23      Publishes: Saturday, September 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Cybersecurity – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, July 21      Publishes: Saturday, September 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This special feature will provide insights and solutions related to cybersecurity challenges.
Artificial Intelligence   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 8      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine the latest trends in business adoption of AI, how it's being used across industries and business functions and what lies ahead.

October 2022

How 5G Will Change the World   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 13      Publishes: Tuesday, October 4  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This special report will help readers understand how this transformative technology will accelerate innovation, connect communities and help secure our world.
Engineering & innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 12      Publishes: Monday, October 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on engineering and innovation
Cybersecurity Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Wednesday, October 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Cybersecurity Awareness Month
Report on Business magazine – November 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Saturday, October 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.

November 2022

Cybersecurity   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 18      Publishes: Tuesday, November 8  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will look at the cyber security concerns and solutions for organizations and individuals.
Fraud Awareness Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 3      Publishes: Monday, November 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on International Fraud Awareness Week
Cleantech innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 4      Publishes: Tuesday, November 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on on clean tech innovation
Excellence in research and innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 21      Publishes: Friday, November 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on excellence in research & innovation
Artificial Intelligence   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 3      Publishes: Thursday, November 24  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine the latest trends in business adoption of AI, how it's being used across industries and business functions and what lies ahead.
Report on Business magazine – December 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Saturday, November 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship

December 2022

Next generation of farming   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 25      Publishes: Tuesday, December 6  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature explores the role of farmers and their partners to ensure a secure food supply as well as the research and development, support systems, policies and more
How 5G Will Change the World   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 29      Publishes: Tuesday, December 20  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This special report will help readers understand how this transformative technology will accelerate innovation, connect communities and help secure our world.
+ Export Events