Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Resources and Utilities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Resources and Utilities

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2022

Gold   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 25      Publishes: Friday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the current outlook for gold.

June 2022

Food security   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 13      Publishes: Wednesday, June 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature explores the role of Canadian farmers and food producers to help provide safe and nutritious food for the world.
Canadian Environment Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 22      Publishes: Friday, June 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian Environment Week
Cleantech innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 21      Publishes: Friday, June 3  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on on clean tech innovation
Investing in Mining & Exploration: PDAC 2022 90th Anniversary   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 8      Publishes: Friday, June 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature in collaboration with PDAC on investing in mining & exploration
Zero-Carbon Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 11      Publishes: Wednesday, June 22  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on zero-carbon strategies.

September 2022

Organic Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 27      Publishes: Friday, September 9  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for organic week

October 2022

Celebrating food and farming – National Farmers Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 30      Publishes: Thursday, October 13  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature Celebrating food and farming - National Farmers Day
Gold   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 12      Publishes: Tuesday, October 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the current outlook for gold.

November 2022

Cleantech innovation   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 4      Publishes: Tuesday, November 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on on clean tech innovation

December 2022

Next generation of farming   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 25      Publishes: Tuesday, December 6  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature explores the role of farmers and their partners to ensure a secure food supply as well as the research and development, support systems, policies and more
+ Export Events