Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Lifestyle

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Lifestyle

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

August 2022

Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 20      Publishes: Wednesday, August 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
International Dog Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, July 18      Publishes: Friday, August 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on International Dog Day

September 2022

Organic Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, June 27      Publishes: Friday, September 9  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for organic week
Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 10      Publishes: Friday, September 9  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Explore Ontario is the perfect place for travelers to look for exciting local destination ideas for that perfect autumn outing.
Home Décor   |      Closes: Friday, August 26      Publishes: Friday, September 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 17      Publishes: Wednesday, September 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.
National Seniors Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, July 1      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Canadian National Seniors Day
Great Taste of Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 31      Publishes: Friday, September 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature will cover compelling, must-read culinary tourism content that keeps local experiences and products firmly in the spotlight.
National Coffee Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, July 22      Publishes: Friday, September 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on National Coffee Day

October 2022

Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Friday, October 7  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A timely and thought-provoking special report to help parents make the best decisions for their children’s education.
Fall Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Friday, October 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Builders and resale brokers should use this opportunity to promote their unique real estate offerings.

November 2022

The Future of Shopping   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 12      Publishes: Friday, November 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
This special report will examine the latest in online shopping trends to the exciting and interesting things retailers are doing to enhance the in-person shopping experience.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Black Friday & Cyber Monday   |      Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Giving Tuesday   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 11      Publishes: Tuesday, November 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
A print and digital special national feature on “Giving Tuesday”

December 2022

Great Taste of Ontario   |      Closes: Wednesday, November 16      Publishes: Friday, December 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Central
This feature is the perfect way to stay top of mind among adventurers seeking to explore Ontario.
Boxing Week   |      Closes: Friday, November 25      Publishes: Friday, December 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

January 2023

Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 1      Publishes: Thursday, January 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.

February 2023

Rare Disease Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 10      Publishes: Tuesday, February 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on rare disease day.

March 2023

Property and Buildings   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 8      Publishes: Wednesday, March 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on property and building.
+ Export Events