Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Investing - B2C

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Investing - B2C

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2022

Mutual funds   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 6      Publishes: Wednesday, May 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on mutual funds
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 6      Publishes: Wednesday, May 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 3      Publishes: Tuesday, May 24  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 5      Publishes: Thursday, May 26  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.
Gold   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 25      Publishes: Friday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the current outlook for gold.
Women in Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 19      Publishes: Tuesday, May 31  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on women in investing
Life, Health and Financial Security   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 12      Publishes: Tuesday, May 31  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on life, health and financial security.

June 2022

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 17      Publishes: Tuesday, June 7  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 18      Publishes: Wednesday, June 8  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 24      Publishes: Tuesday, June 14  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
ESG Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 4      Publishes: Wednesday, June 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on ESG Investing
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 2      Publishes: Thursday, June 23  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.

July 2022

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 14      Publishes: Tuesday, July 5  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 22      Publishes: Wednesday, July 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 28      Publishes: Tuesday, July 19  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 30      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.

August 2022

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, July 19      Publishes: Tuesday, August 9  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 20      Publishes: Wednesday, August 10  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, July 26      Publishes: Tuesday, August 16  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 4      Publishes: Thursday, August 25  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.

September 2022

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 16      Publishes: Tuesday, September 6  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 23      Publishes: Tuesday, September 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 31      Publishes: Wednesday, September 21  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
Report on Business magazine – October 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 23      Publishes: Saturday, September 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 8      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.

October 2022

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 13      Publishes: Tuesday, October 4  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 21      Publishes: Wednesday, October 12  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Tuesday, October 18  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
Cybersecurity Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Wednesday, October 19  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Cybersecurity Awareness Month
Gold   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 12      Publishes: Tuesday, October 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the current outlook for gold.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 6      Publishes: Thursday, October 27  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.
Report on Business magazine – November 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Saturday, October 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.

November 2022

Blockchain and cryptocurrency   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 23      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for blockchain and cryptocurrrency
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 18      Publishes: Tuesday, November 8  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
Estate planning and legacy giving   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 28      Publishes: Wednesday, November 9  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on estate planning and legacy giving
Mutual funds   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 4      Publishes: Tuesday, November 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on mutual funds
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 26      Publishes: Wednesday, November 16  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ESG Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 12      Publishes: Thursday, November 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on ESG Investing
Family business   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 7      Publishes: Friday, November 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on family business
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 22  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 3      Publishes: Thursday, November 24  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.
Financial Planning Week   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 21      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Financial Planning Week
Report on Business magazine – December 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Saturday, November 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship

December 2022

Retirement Planning   |      Closes: Wednesday, November 16      Publishes: Wednesday, December 7  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Focusing on financial planning, this opportunity will help readers understand how best to plan for their retirement.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 22      Publishes: Tuesday, December 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The special report will provide Canadians with advice on how to maximize returns from their ETF portfolio.
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 29      Publishes: Tuesday, December 20  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide Canadian investors with the tools that they will need to grow and protect their wealth.
DIY Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 8      Publishes: Thursday, December 29  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
In this report readers will learn how to create a financial plan, define asset allocations and pick stocks and/or ETFs.
+ Export Events