Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Health - B2B

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Health - B2B

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2022

Menstrual Hygiene Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 29      Publishes: Thursday, May 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Menstrual Health Hygiene day

July 2022

Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 2      Publishes: Thursday, July 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th

October 2022

Women’s health   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 5      Publishes: Monday, October 10  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature series on Women’s health strategically timed around World Health Day, April 7th, 2022, International Self-Care Day, July 24th and World Mental Health Day, Oct 10th
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Monday, October 17  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.

November 2022

Diabetes Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, November 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for Diabetes Awareness Month
Flu and vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 10      Publishes: Monday, November 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature for cold and flu season.
+ Export Events