Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Economic Development

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Economic Development

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

December 2022

Next generation of farming   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 25      Publishes: Tuesday, December 6  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature explores the role of farmers and their partners to ensure a secure food supply as well as the research and development, support systems, policies and more
International Trade   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 16      Publishes: Wednesday, December 7  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will informed decisions on how to protect international trade operations and reduce future risk.

January 2023

Transportation and infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 25      Publishes: Friday, January 20  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on transportation and infrastructure

February 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 10      Publishes: Tuesday, February 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.
Transportation and infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 10      Publishes: Tuesday, February 14  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on transportation and infrastructure
Strategies for sustainability   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 13      Publishes: Tuesday, February 21  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on strategies for sustainability
Report on Business magazine – March issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 24      Publishes: Saturday, February 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

March 2023

Report on Business magazine – April issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 21      Publishes: Saturday, March 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Future of farming   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 27      Publishes: Friday, March 31  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature will look at the trends, organizations and practices that are shaping the future of farming.

April 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 1      Publishes: Wednesday, April 12  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.
Transportation and infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 1      Publishes: Wednesday, April 12  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on transportation and infrastructure
Report on Business magazine – May Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 27      Publishes: Saturday, April 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

May 2023

Report on Business magazine – June Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 25      Publishes: Saturday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

September 2023

Report on Business magazine – October issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 2      Publishes: Saturday, September 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2023

Report on Business magazine – November issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

November 2023

Transportation and Infrastructure   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 3      Publishes: Tuesday, November 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canada’s transportation system and infrastructure.
Report on Business magazine – December issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 24      Publishes: Saturday, November 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events