Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Finance - B2C

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Finance - B2C

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

February 2024

RRSPs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 7      Publishes: Wednesday, February 28  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will deliver valuable advice from trusted expert voices to help readers make sound investment decisions.

March 2024

Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, March 1  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, March 15  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 21      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide guidance and strategies to investors they need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Ready   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 29      Publishes: Thursday, March 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will help Canadians planning their finances in their retirement years.
Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, March 29  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Report on Business magazine – April issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 27      Publishes: Saturday, March 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Luxury Collectibles   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 27      Publishes: Saturday, March 30  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This Report on Business magazine special report will examine luxury collectible opportunities from an investment and personal interest standpoint.

April 2024

Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 13      Publishes: Wednesday, April 10  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will explore the latest trends and innovations in rewards programs.
Investing with ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 12      Publishes: Thursday, April 11  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Investing with ETFs series will provide Canadians with advice and strategies for success.
Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, April 12  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, April 26  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Report on Business magazine – May issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 25      Publishes: Saturday, April 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Mortgages   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 1      Publishes: Monday, April 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Mortgages report will give readers the information they’re seeking in a very confusing time.

May 2024

Rob Carrick’s – 2024 ETF Buyers Guide   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 9      Publishes: Friday, May 3  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: National
The ETF buyer’s guide offers information to help investors identify core funds to build their portfolios.
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 17      Publishes: Wednesday, May 15  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide guidance and strategies to investors they need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Ready   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 25      Publishes: Thursday, May 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will help Canadians planning their finances in their retirement years.
Report on Business magazine – June issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 23      Publishes: Saturday, May 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

June 2024

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 15      Publishes: Wednesday, June 12  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide guidance and strategies to investors they need to grow and protect their wealth.
Financial resiliency   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 30      Publishes: Tuesday, June 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature highlights the importance of financial planning, education and literacy.
Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 22      Publishes: Wednesday, June 19  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will explore the latest trends and innovations in rewards programs.
Investing with ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 23      Publishes: Thursday, June 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Investing with ETFs series will provide Canadians with advice and strategies for success.

July 2024

Retirement Ready   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 27      Publishes: Thursday, July 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will help Canadians planning their finances in their retirement years.

August 2024

Mortgages   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, July 29      Publishes: Monday, August 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Mortgages report will give readers the information they’re seeking in a very confusing time.

September 2024

Investing with ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 15      Publishes: Thursday, September 12  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Investing with ETFs series will provide Canadians with advice and strategies for success.
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 21      Publishes: Wednesday, September 18  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide guidance and strategies to investors they need to grow and protect their wealth.
Retirement Ready   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 29      Publishes: Thursday, September 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will help Canadians planning their finances in their retirement years.
Report on Business magazine – October issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 27      Publishes: Saturday, September 28  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2024

Investing with ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 19      Publishes: Thursday, October 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Investing with ETFs series will provide Canadians with advice and strategies for success.
Cybersecurity Awareness Month   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, October 18  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Cybersecurity Awareness Month
Financial resiliency   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 4      Publishes: Wednesday, October 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature highlights the importance of financial planning, education and literacy.
Report on Business magazine – November issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 24      Publishes: Saturday, October 26  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 2      Publishes: Wednesday, October 30  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will explore the latest trends and innovations in rewards programs.

November 2024

Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 9      Publishes: Wednesday, November 6  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will provide guidance and strategies to investors they need to grow and protect their wealth.
Investing with ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 17      Publishes: Thursday, November 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Investing with ETFs series will provide Canadians with advice and strategies for success.
Mortgages   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 21      Publishes: Monday, November 18  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Mortgages report will give readers the information they’re seeking in a very confusing time.
Retirement Ready   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 24      Publishes: Thursday, November 21  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will help Canadians planning their finances in their retirement years.
Report on Business magazine – December issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 29      Publishes: Saturday, November 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
+ Export Events