Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Retail

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

December 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 22      Publishes: Tuesday, December 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Boxing Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 1      Publishes: Monday, December 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
The Boxing Day feature will be an ideal environment for advertisers looking to connect with readers who are ready to shop.

January 2023

Explore Louisiana   |      Closes: Friday, January 6      Publishes: Saturday, January 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2023

Explore Louisiana   |      Closes: Friday, January 13      Publishes: Saturday, February 4  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Renovations   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 9      Publishes: Thursday, February 16  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will shine light on the latest that all Canadians should know about planning their next home improvement.
Home Renovations   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 9      Publishes: Thursday, February 23  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature will shine light on the latest that all Canadians should know about planning their next home improvement.
Report on Business magazine – March issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 24      Publishes: Saturday, February 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

March 2023

Style Advisor March 2023 – The travel in style issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 2      Publishes: Friday, March 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Whether it’s a destination you’ve been longing to discover or a new side to a spot you’ve visited often, this year’s annual travel issue focuses on ways to get away off the beaten path.

May 2023

Style Advisor May 2023 – The design at home issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 4      Publishes: Friday, May 12  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Expressing your creative self in your living space can be challenging but a look inside the houses and apartments of artists and style leaders emphasizes how it pays off in a home that represents everything you love.
Report on Business magazine – June Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, April 25      Publishes: Saturday, May 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

September 2023

Report on Business magazine – October issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 2      Publishes: Saturday, September 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2023

Report on Business magazine – November issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

November 2023

Report on Business magazine – December issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 24      Publishes: Saturday, November 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events