Skip to content
Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Recruitment and Human Resources

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Recruitment and Human Resources

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2022

Diversity and Inclusion in the Workplace – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 8      Publishes: Saturday, May 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
A look at D & I, and it’s importance in building and maintaining positive effects for both the business and its staff.
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 18      Publishes: Monday, May 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship
Attracting and retaining talent   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 11      Publishes: Monday, May 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on trends affecting this shift in workplaces to help attract and retaining talent.

June 2022

The Future of Accounting   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, April 18      Publishes: Monday, June 13  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the future of accounting

September 2022

Preparing the workforce of the future   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 2      Publishes: Tuesday, September 27  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on preparing the workforce of the future

November 2022

Attracting and retaining talent   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 10      Publishes: Monday, November 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on trends affecting this shift in workplaces to help attract and retaining talent.
Canadian entrepreneurship   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 30  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Canadian entrepreneurship
+ Export Events