Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Education

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

August 2019

Business Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, July 26      Publishes: Friday, August 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A look at business education trends with an eye on assisting students as they select the program most beneficial to their career goals.
MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, July 11      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
A customized opportunity developed to the business school’s specifications.  A great way to connect with Report on Business magazine readers.
Business Education in Canada – ROB magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 10      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This special feature will provide insights and trends to connect business schools with potential post-grad student attendees.
ROB Magazine | September Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, July 25      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

September 2019

Eastern Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 14      Publishes: Wednesday, September 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital on how Canada’s eastern provinces highlights academic institutions for their quality education.
Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Globe’s Private Schools reports provide parents with thought-provoking insights, enabling them to make the best school decisions for their children.
Artificial Intelligence – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 27      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
AI is touching all industries, from manufacturing and farming to education and finance. This feature will delve into the phenomenon.
ROB Magazine | October Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
Focus on higher learning/Colleges & Institutes Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, June 27      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature produced in collaboration with Colleges and Institutes Canada (CICan), explores opportunities for learning and partnerships.

October 2019

World Teacher’s Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Thursday, October 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature celebrating World Teacher’s Day
Colleges   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 20      Publishes: Friday, October 18  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A look at the trends and benefits of college education
STEM to STEAM Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 12      Publishes: Thursday, October 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature to highlight efforts to advance STEM to STEAM Education across the country
ROB Magazine | November Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, September 19      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

November 2019

Online Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Schools and students are both increasingly interested in offering and taking programs offered online. This special report discusses the trend.
Canada’s Top Law Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, September 26      Publishes: Thursday, November 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Canadian University Report   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An invaluable resource for students, parents and educators in the university selection process.
Future of Medicine   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising print and digital feature on the future of medicine
Canada’s Top Engineering Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature on Canada’s top engineering schools
Business Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 18      Publishes: Saturday, November 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A look at business education trends with an eye on assisting students as they select the program most beneficial to their career goals.
Atlantic Canada -Economic Growth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 9      Publishes: Wednesday, November 20  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature which will discuss how Canada’s Atlantic provinces are expected to lead the nation in economic growth
Data security, cybersecurity   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 9      Publishes: Wednesday, November 20  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature date security/ cyber security
Western Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, October 10      Publishes: Thursday, November 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s Top Medical Schools   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Liver Disease   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 15      Publishes: Tuesday, November 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature highlighting the impact of liver disease
ROB Magazine | December Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, October 24      Publishes: Friday, November 29  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

February 2020

Private Schools- Making the Decision   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, January 9      Publishes: Thursday, February 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Globe’s annual Private Schools feature gives advertisers the opportunity for mention within content space.

May 2020

Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 16      Publishes: Thursday, May 7  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Globe’s Private Schools reports provide parents with thought-provoking insights, enabling them to make the best school decisions for their children.
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.