Skip to content

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year, The Globe publishes a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to your ideal audiences.

With a pre-planned schedule, they’re powerful, turnkey platforms for marketers who want to align with, or be integrated into, engaging content. Our flexible formats – from themed editorial reports to brand-integrated content and client-authored articles – enable you to deliver highly-effective B2B or B2C marketing.

Discover your ideal opportunities by filtering the calendar by category, platform, content type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Fashion +3

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

January 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 4      Publishes: Tuesday, January 25  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 5      Publishes: Wednesday, January 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Healthy aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 6      Publishes: Monday, January 31  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on healthy aging

February 2022

Chinese New Year   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 30      Publishes: Tuesday, February 1  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature celebrating Chinese New Year 2022
Private Schools – Making the Decision   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 11      Publishes: Thursday, February 10  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital feature designed to help parents in the final decision-making phase, relevant to their child’s private school education.
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 25      Publishes: Tuesday, February 15  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 19      Publishes: Wednesday, February 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Globe Drive Spring Preview   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 19      Publishes: Friday, February 18  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature will focus on industry trends relevant to consumers to help them navigate today’s vehicle landscape.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 2      Publishes: Wednesday, February 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 26      Publishes: Friday, February 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Luxury Real Estate is an essential feature for builders and resellers to reach The Globe And Mail audience.
Aerospace   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 17      Publishes: Monday, February 28  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on the aerospace industry

March 2022

At home: services at our fingertips   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 19      Publishes: Wednesday, March 2  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on an evolution in technologies, products and services at home
Nutrition Month & World Obesity Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, January 24      Publishes: Monday, March 7  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature on Nutrition Month
International Women’s Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 25      Publishes: Tuesday, March 8  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlighting International Women’s Day
Style Advisor Magazine – March 2022   |      Closes: Friday, February 4      Publishes: Friday, March 11  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel in style: As dreams of getting away become reality, the best the travel industry has to offer is combined into one wanderlust-inspiring issue.
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 1      Publishes: Tuesday, March 22  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 2      Publishes: Wednesday, March 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Report on Business magazine – April 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 24      Publishes: Saturday, March 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.

April 2022

Spring Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 2      Publishes: Friday, April 1  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Builders and resale brokers should use this opportunity to reach The Globe and Mail’s affluent audience.
Ontario Arts and Culture   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 11      Publishes: Friday, April 8  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.
National Takeout Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 4      Publishes: Friday, April 15  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature highlights National Takeout Day
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, March 29      Publishes: Tuesday, April 19  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 30      Publishes: Wednesday, April 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 30      Publishes: Wednesday, April 27  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.

May 2022

Home Décor   |      Closes: Friday, April 8      Publishes: Friday, May 6  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Style Advisor Magazine – May 2022   |      Closes: Friday, April 8      Publishes: Friday, May 13  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Design at home: From updated outdoor living areas to unique interiors, we explore how decor, technology and creativity combine to create jaw-dropping spaces.
Explore Ontario   |      Closes: Friday, April 15      Publishes: Friday, May 13  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 3      Publishes: Tuesday, May 24  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 4      Publishes: Wednesday, May 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

June 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 24      Publishes: Tuesday, June 14  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 1      Publishes: Wednesday, June 22  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

July 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, June 28      Publishes: Tuesday, July 19  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 29      Publishes: Wednesday, July 20  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.

August 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, July 26      Publishes: Tuesday, August 16  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 27      Publishes: Wednesday, August 17  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 20      Publishes: Wednesday, August 24  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.

September 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 23      Publishes: Tuesday, September 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Home Décor   |      Closes: Friday, August 26      Publishes: Friday, September 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Report on Business magazine – October 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, August 25      Publishes: Saturday, September 24  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 7      Publishes: Wednesday, September 28  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
National Seniors Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, July 1      Publishes: Thursday, September 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special national feature timing for National Seniors Day, exploring the issues and challenges affecting Canada’s population over the age of 65

October 2022

Ontario Arts and Culture   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 9      Publishes: Friday, October 7  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature is a great way for advertisers to promote their latest production, show, exhibit or performance.
Fall Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 14      Publishes: Friday, October 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Builders and resale brokers should use this opportunity to promote their unique real estate offerings.
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, September 27      Publishes: Tuesday, October 18  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 5      Publishes: Wednesday, October 26  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Report on Business magazine – November 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 29      Publishes: Saturday, October 29  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.

November 2022

Cruises   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 19      Publishes: Wednesday, November 16  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These Cruise features can help educate, entice and reach The Globe and Mail’s travel-loving audience with your message.
Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 22  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 2      Publishes: Wednesday, November 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Black Friday & Cyber Monday   |      Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Friday, November 25  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Report on Business magazine – December 2022   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 28      Publishes: Saturday, November 26  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s top business publication connects you to the nation's top business decision makers.
Giving Tuesday   |      Closes: Tuesday, November 8      Publishes: Tuesday, November 29  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

December 2022

Small Business Strategies   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 22      Publishes: Tuesday, December 13  
Editorial Special Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
This report will examine resources, tools and tips that can help SMB owners and operators to run their businesses more efficiently.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 23      Publishes: Wednesday, December 14  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
These features will help readers find the reward card that right for them.
Boxing Week   |      Closes: Friday, November 25      Publishes: Friday, December 23  
Integrated Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
+ Export Events