Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Travel

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

December 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 20      Publishes: Wednesday, December 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BOXING WEEK   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 26      Publishes: Tuesday, December 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
This feature offers an opportunity for advertisers to reach Globe readers as they prepare for their Boxing Day shopping experience.

January 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 27      Publishes: Wednesday, January 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

February 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 23      Publishes: Wednesday, February 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Canada’s ports   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, January 21      Publishes: Tuesday, February 25  
Sponsorship   Platforms:       Edition: National
A print and digital special feature on the strategic importance of ports.

March 2020

Style Advisor | March Issue   |      Closes: Friday, February 7      Publishes: Friday, March 13  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 29      Publishes: Wednesday, March 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

April 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, February 25      Publishes: Wednesday, April 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Style Advisor | April Issue   |      Closes: Friday, March 13      Publishes: Friday, April 17  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

May 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 25      Publishes: Wednesday, May 13  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Style Advisor | May Issue   |      Closes: Friday, April 3      Publishes: Friday, May 15  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 24      Publishes: Saturday, May 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Explore Ontario will contain great summer trip ideas and will be the ideal feature to help businesses and organizations looking to connect with vacationers.

June 2020

Taste Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 15      Publishes: Saturday, June 13  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Taste Ontario, a beautiful and robust feature that will highlight not-to-be-missed destinations, and their notable culinary delights.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 29      Publishes: Wednesday, June 17  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Business Travel – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 5      Publishes: Friday, June 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
A look at the latest information, marketplace trends, news and expert advice relative to business travel.

July 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, May 27      Publishes: Wednesday, July 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

August 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 24      Publishes: Wednesday, August 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

September 2020

Style Advisor | September Issue   |      Closes: Friday, August 7      Publishes: Friday, September 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 29      Publishes: Wednesday, September 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

October 2020

Style Advisor | October Issue   |      Closes: Friday, September 4      Publishes: Friday, October 9  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, August 26      Publishes: Wednesday, October 14  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.

November 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 30      Publishes: Wednesday, November 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Style Advisor | November Issue   |      Closes: Friday, October 16      Publishes: Friday, November 20  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Black Friday & Cyber Monday   |      Closes: Friday, October 30      Publishes: Friday, November 27  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

December 2020

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 28      Publishes: Wednesday, December 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Affluent Globe readers love to shop, travel and collect points. These features are designed to inform them about all that is new that they should consider.
Boxing Day   |      Closes: Friday, November 27      Publishes: Saturday, December 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.