Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

December 2018

Self Directed Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Saturday, November 17      Publishes: Saturday, December 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 20      Publishes: Tuesday, December 11  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 12  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
High Income Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 22      Publishes: Thursday, December 13  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Coffee   |      Closes: Thursday, November 1      Publishes: Thursday, December 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Custom Drive   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 9      Publishes: Friday, December 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Saturday, November 24      Publishes: Saturday, December 15  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Family Finances   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 30      Publishes: Friday, December 21  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Boxing Day   |      Closes: Saturday, December 1      Publishes: Saturday, December 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: Metro
Millennial Money   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 3      Publishes: Monday, December 24  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Women and Finance   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 5      Publishes: Thursday, December 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Small Business Advisor   |      Closes: Thursday, December 27      Publishes: Thursday, January 17  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital   
Retirement Planning   |      Closes: Friday, December 28      Publishes: Saturday, January 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 1      Publishes: Tuesday, January 22  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Investing in Cannabis   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cannabis stocks began to reach multi-billion-dollar valuations, and investors were blinded by profit potential. This section is designed to appeal to investors of all stripes who are looking for news.
MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |      Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
INVESTMENT STRATEGIES AND ADVICE – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Women in Finance-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Intelligent Wealth Management – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |      Closes: Friday, January 4      Publishes: Saturday, January 26  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 9      Publishes: Wednesday, January 30  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2019

Small Business Advisor   |      Closes: Thursday, January 17      Publishes: Thursday, February 7  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Private Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, January 10      Publishes: Thursday, February 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
International Trade   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 2      Publishes: Wednesday, February 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Chinese New Year   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Thursday, February 14  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |      Closes: Friday, January 25      Publishes: Saturday, February 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Toronto Auto Show   |      Closes: Friday, January 18      Publishes: Saturday, February 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 29      Publishes: Tuesday, February 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 30      Publishes: Wednesday, February 20  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Blockchain   |      Closes: Thursday, January 31      Publishes: Thursday, February 21  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Colleges & Institutes   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 22      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Executive Search-ROB Magaazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Credit Cards   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Pension Plans and Benefits-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Security-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Saturday, February 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Flu & Vaccines   |      Closes: Monday, January 14      Publishes: Monday, February 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Heart Health   |      Closes: Monday, January 14      Publishes: Monday, February 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Accelerating Trade (TAP)   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 16      Publishes: Wednesday, February 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
RRSP – Decision Time   |      Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Thursday, February 28  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

March 2019

Investing in Mining   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 11      Publishes: Saturday, March 2  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Luxury Real Estate   |      Closes: Saturday, February 2      Publishes: Saturday, March 2  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Pharmacists Awareness Month   |      Closes: Monday, January 21      Publishes: Monday, March 4  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Fraud Prevention   |      Closes: Thursday, January 24      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
International Women’s Day   |      Closes: Thursday, January 24      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Big Deals   |      Closes: Friday, February 15      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – Travel in 2019   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Commitment to Reconciliation   |      Closes: Monday, January 28      Publishes: Monday, March 11  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Climate Change Action   |      Closes: Monday, January 28      Publishes: Monday, March 11  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Energy   |      Closes: Thursday, February 21      Publishes: Thursday, March 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Saturday, March 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Mortgages   |      Closes: Monday, February 25      Publishes: Monday, March 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, February 26      Publishes: Tuesday, March 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |      Closes: Wednesday, February 27      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Supply Chain Management   |      Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Thursday, March 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Business Education   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Friday, March 22  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Saturday, March 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BrandSpark Most Trusted   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Saturday, March 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Allergies   |      Closes: Monday, February 11      Publishes: Monday, March 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Social Responsibility   |      Closes: Thursday, February 14      Publishes: Thursday, March 28  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Employee Recommended Workplace   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, March 29  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |      Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Friday, March 29  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

STEAM Education   |      Closes: Thursday, February 21      Publishes: Thursday, April 4  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – The Business of Style   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 5  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Family Business   |      Closes: Monday, February 25      Publishes: Monday, April 8  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Arts   |      Closes: Friday, March 15      Publishes: Saturday, April 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario and Ottawa
Gastrointestinal Health   |      Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, March 26      Publishes: Tuesday, April 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |      Closes: Wednesday, February 27      Publishes: Wednesday, April 17  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Mortgages   |      Closes: Thursday, March 7      Publishes: Thursday, April 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Business and Branding of Cannabis   |      Closes: Friday, March 22      Publishes: Friday, April 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
A look at how smaller producers and entrepreneurs are branding and marketing, as well as the best opportunities for new entrants.
Retirement Planning   |      Closes: Friday, March 29      Publishes: Saturday, April 20  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Oral Health   |      Closes: Monday, March 11      Publishes: Monday, April 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Clean 50   |      Closes: Monday, March 11      Publishes: Monday, April 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Legal Innovation   |      Closes: Tuesday, March 12      Publishes: Tuesday, April 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Clean 50   |      Closes: Tuesday, March 12      Publishes: Tuesday, April 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events