Loading Opportunities

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date. Opportunities with blue background have been added or modified within the last 2 weeks

Category

Platform

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Upcoming Opportunities

Events List Navigation

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF
February 2017
Red Carpet Events    Closes: Friday, February 10    Publishes: Sunday, February 12  
Sponsorship   Platforms: Digital   Edition: National
Report on Business – March 2017 issue    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, January 19    Publishes: Friday, February 24  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
Canadian Innovation    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, February 7    Publishes: Tuesday, February 28  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
March 2017
Workshift: The Evolving Workplace    |   Download PDF Closes: Monday, January 23    Publishes: Monday, March 6  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Fraud Prevention    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, February 3    Publishes: Friday, March 17  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Cyber Security    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, February 7    Publishes: Tuesday, March 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Carbon Reduction    |   Download PDF Closes: Monday, March 6    Publishes: Monday, March 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Report on Business – April 2017 Issue    Closes: Thursday, February 23    Publishes: Friday, March 31  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
April 2017
Canadian Entrepreneurs    |   Download PDF Closes: Wednesday, March 15    Publishes: Wednesday, April 5  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Stem Education    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, February 23    Publishes: Thursday, April 6  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Vision & Hearing Health    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, February 28    Publishes: Tuesday, April 11  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Mobile, Newspaper   Edition: National
Mobile Healthcare    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, March 7    Publishes: Tuesday, April 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
The Future of Manufacturing in Canada    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, April 4    Publishes: Tuesday, April 25  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
May 2017
Power Grid Security    |   Download PDF Closes: Monday, April 17    Publishes: Monday, May 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Canada’s Economic Future    |   Download PDF Closes: Wednesday, April 19    Publishes: Wednesday, May 10  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Intellectual Property    Closes: Friday, April 21    Publishes: Friday, May 12  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
SMB Data Security    |   Download PDF Closes: Monday, April 24    Publishes: Monday, May 15  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Science and Technology    Closes: Wednesday, May 3    Publishes: Wednesday, May 24  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Artificial Intelligence    Closes: Monday, May 8    Publishes: Monday, May 29  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
June 2017
Timeless: Father’s Day    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, April 21    Publishes: Saturday, June 3  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
September 2017
Fintech    |   Download PDF Closes: Wednesday, August 9    Publishes: Wednesday, September 20  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
November 2017
Online Education    Closes: Wednesday, October 25    Publishes: Wednesday, November 15  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
+ Export Listed Opportunities

All opportunities close at 5pm on the day indicated

Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email from us shortly.
Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.