Loading Opportunities

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date. Opportunities with blue background have been added or modified within the last 2 weeks

Category

Platform

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Upcoming Opportunities

Events List Navigation

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF
March 2018
Employee Recommended Workplace Awards    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, March 6    Publishes: Tuesday, March 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
April 2018
Pension Plans and Benefits-ROB Magazine    |   Download PDF Closes: Wednesday, February 28    Publishes: Friday, April 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
Best Workplaces in Canada    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, March 20    Publishes: Friday, April 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
May 2018
Personnel Safety-ROB Magazine    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, March 29    Publishes: Friday, May 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
August 2018
Executive Search    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, July 5    Publishes: Friday, August 31  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
September 2018
ROB October 2018 Issue – The Power 50    Closes: Wednesday, August 22    Publishes: Friday, September 28  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
October 2018
ROB November 2018 – Investors Outlook 2019    Closes: Wednesday, September 19    Publishes: Friday, October 26  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
November 2018
Executive Search    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, October 4    Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
+ Export Events

All opportunities close at 5pm on the day indicated