Loading Opportunities

Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date. Opportunities with blue background have been added or modified within the last 2 weeks

Category

Platform

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Upcoming Opportunities

Events List Navigation

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF
February 2018
Luxury Real Estate    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, February 2    Publishes: Saturday, February 24  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Pursuits | Cover Story: Travel    Closes: Tuesday, February 13    Publishes: Saturday, February 24  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
March 2018
Pursuits | Cover Story: Design    Closes: Tuesday, February 20    Publishes: Saturday, March 3  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
International Women’s Day    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, January 18    Publishes: Thursday, March 8  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Style Advisor – March 2018: The Travel Issue    Closes: Friday, February 2    Publishes: Friday, March 9  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Pursuits | Cover Story: Food    Closes: Tuesday, February 27    Publishes: Saturday, March 10  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
Canadian Families    Closes: Wednesday, January 31    Publishes: Wednesday, March 14  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Pursuits | Cover Story: Travel    Closes: Tuesday, March 6    Publishes: Saturday, March 17  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
The Arts    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, February 23    Publishes: Friday, March 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Ontario
Pursuits | Cover Story: Fashion    Closes: Tuesday, March 13    Publishes: Saturday, March 24  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
Real Estate Collection    |   Download PDF Closes: Wednesday, February 28    Publishes: Wednesday, March 28  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Pursuits | Cover Story: Books    Closes: Tuesday, March 20    Publishes: Saturday, March 31  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
April 2018
Style Advisor – April 2018: The Spring Issue    Closes: Friday, March 2    Publishes: Friday, April 6  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Pursuits | Cover Story: Fashion    Closes: Tuesday, March 27    Publishes: Saturday, April 7  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
Boomers    Closes: Wednesday, February 28    Publishes: Wednesday, April 11  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Pursuits | Cover Story: Travel/Style    Closes: Tuesday, April 3    Publishes: Saturday, April 14  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
Aging    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, February 27    Publishes: Tuesday, April 17  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Home Decor    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, March 23    Publishes: Saturday, April 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Pursuits | Cover Story: Food    Closes: Tuesday, April 10    Publishes: Saturday, April 21  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
Cottages    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, March 29    Publishes: Friday, April 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Pursuits | Cover Story: Design       Publishes: Saturday, April 28  
Editorial Feature/Series   Platforms: Newspaper   Edition: National
May 2018
Pets    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, March 22    Publishes: Thursday, May 10  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Style Advisor – May 2018: Spring Men’s Issue    Closes: Friday, April 6    Publishes: Friday, May 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Home Renovation    |   Download PDF Closes: Tuesday, March 27    Publishes: Tuesday, May 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Explore Ontario    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, April 20    Publishes: Friday, May 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Cottages    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, April 27    Publishes: Friday, May 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Luxury Real Estate    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, April 27    Publishes: Saturday, May 26  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Coffee    |   Download PDF Closes: Thursday, April 12    Publishes: Thursday, May 31  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
September 2018
Style Advisor – September 2018: The Fall Issue    Closes: Thursday, August 2    Publishes: Friday, September 7  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Organic Week    Closes: Friday, August 3    Publishes: Saturday, September 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Home Decor    Closes: Friday, August 24    Publishes: Saturday, September 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
October 2018
National Senior’s Day    Closes: Monday, August 20    Publishes: Monday, October 1  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
The Arts    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, September 7    Publishes: Friday, October 5  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Ontario
Style Advisor – October 2018: Fall Men’s Issue    Closes: Friday, September 7    Publishes: Friday, October 12  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Home Renovations    Closes: Wednesday, September 5    Publishes: Wednesday, October 17  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
Canadian University Report    Closes: Friday, August 31    Publishes: Friday, October 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Digital, Magazines   Edition: National
Luxury Real Estate    |   Download PDF Closes: Friday, September 28    Publishes: Saturday, October 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: Metro
Future of Good    Closes: Monday, September 17    Publishes: Monday, October 29  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
November 2018
Style Advisor – November 2018: Holiday Issue    Closes: Friday, October 12    Publishes: Friday, November 16  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazines   Edition: National
Boomers    Closes: Tuesday, October 9    Publishes: Monday, November 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
December 2018
Coffee    Closes: Thursday, November 1    Publishes: Thursday, December 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Digital, Newspaper   Edition: National
+ Export Events

All opportunities close at 5pm on the day indicated