Loading Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Travel

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

December 2018

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 9      Publishes: Wednesday, February 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

March 2019

Style Advisor – Travel in 2019   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

Style Advisor – The Business of Style   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 5  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 27      Publishes: Wednesday, April 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

May 2019

Style Advisor – Summer Men’s wear Primer   |      Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 17      Publishes: Wednesday, May 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 18      Publishes: Friday, May 17  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

June 2019

Taste Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Saturday, June 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

July 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 12      Publishes: Wednesday, July 10  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

August 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 24      Publishes: Wednesday, August 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Style Advisor – The Fall Fashion Issue   |      Closes: Friday, June 7      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

October 2019

Style Advisor – Inspiring Interiors   |      Closes: Friday, June 21      Publishes: Friday, October 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 25      Publishes: Wednesday, October 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Style Advisor – Holiday Gifts & Entertaining   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

December 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 20      Publishes: Wednesday, December 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.