Loading Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Travel

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

October 2018

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 26      Publishes: Wednesday, October 24  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine November issue – Investors Outlook 2019   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 10      Publishes: Friday, October 26  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

November 2018

Style Advisor – November 2018: Holiday Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 12      Publishes: Friday, November 16  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 24      Publishes: Wednesday, November 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine December issue – CEO of the Year   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 25      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Make sure your brand leads the rest, as our readers eagerly discover who is crowned CEO of the Year.

December 2018

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

March 2019

Style Advisor – Travel in 2019   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

April 2019

Style Advisor – The Business of Style   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 5  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National

May 2019

Style Advisor – Summer Men’s wear Primer   |      Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, April 17      Publishes: Wednesday, May 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

June 2019

Taste Ontario   |      Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Saturday, June 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

July 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, June 12      Publishes: Sunday, July 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

August 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, July 24      Publishes: Wednesday, August 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Style Advisor – The Fall Fashion Issue   |      Closes: Friday, June 7      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 21      Publishes: Wednesday, September 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cybersecurity-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 7      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2019

Style Advisor – Inspiring Interiors   |      Closes: Friday, June 21      Publishes: Friday, October 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, September 25      Publishes: Wednesday, October 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Style Advisor – Holiday Gifts & Entertaining   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 23      Publishes: Wednesday, November 20  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

December 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, November 20      Publishes: Wednesday, December 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events