Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities › Finance - The Business of Finance

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Finance - The Business of Finance

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

January 2019

Women in Finance-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | February Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 13      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

February 2019

ROB Magazine | March Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, January 17      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

March 2019

Big Deals   |      Closes: Friday, February 15      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | April Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, February 21      Publishes: Friday, March 29  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

April 2019

Management Consulting-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
CORPORATE GOVERNENCE – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Tuesday, March 5      Publishes: Friday, April 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | May Issue   |      Closes: Wednesday, March 20      Publishes: Friday, April 26  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

May 2019

Forestry   |      Closes: Thursday, April 18      Publishes: Thursday, May 9  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
Small Business Tax Preparation   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 3      Publishes: Friday, May 24  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
The special report on SMB Tax Preparation will help Canadian entrepreneurs navigate their year-end tax preparation.
ROB Magazine | June Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, April 18      Publishes: Saturday, May 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
Women in Finance-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, May 31  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

June 2019

ROB Magazine | Summer Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, May 23      Publishes: Friday, June 28  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

August 2019

ROB Magazine | September Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, July 25      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

September 2019

Artificial Intelligence – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 7      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | October Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

October 2019

Women in Finance-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | November Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, September 19      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

November 2019

Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG)   |      Closes: Thursday, October 17      Publishes: Thursday, November 28  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Management Consulting – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 29  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
CORPORATE GOVERNENCE – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, October 10      Publishes: Friday, November 29  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | December Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, October 24      Publishes: Friday, November 29  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.