Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Education

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

Hide selected
Print Friendly and PDF

May 2019

Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Private Schools provides parents with timely, accurate and thought-provoking information to help them find the right fit for their children.
Western Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 11      Publishes: Thursday, May 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature on western schools

June 2019

Commitment to Reconciliation   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 9      Publishes: Thursday, June 20  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature on commitment to reconciliation
Canada’s Top Universities   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 14      Publishes: Tuesday, June 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature on Canada’s top universities
Atlantic Canada – Economic Growth   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, May 14      Publishes: Tuesday, June 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature which will discuss how Canada’s Atlantic provinces are expected to lead the nation in economic growth
ROB Magazine | Summer Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, May 23      Publishes: Friday, June 28  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

August 2019

MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, July 11      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
A customized opportunity developed to the business school’s specifications.  A great way to connect with Report on Business magazine readers.
Business in Education Canada – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 10      Publishes: Friday, August 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
This special feature will provide insights and trends to connect business schools with potential post-grad student attendees.

September 2019

Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, August 30      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Globe’s Private Schools reports provide parents with thought-provoking insights, enabling them to make the best school decisions for their children.
Artificial Intelligence – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, August 27      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
AI is touching all industries, from manufacturing and farming to education and finance. This feature will delve into the phenomenon.
Focus on higher learning/Colleges & Institutes Canada   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, June 7      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A print and digital advertising feature produced in collaboration with Colleges and Institutes Canada (CICan), explores opportunities for learning and partnerships.

October 2019

World Teacher’s Day   |      Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Thursday, October 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Colleges   |      Closes: Friday, September 20      Publishes: Friday, October 18  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
STEAM Education   |      Closes: Thursday, September 12      Publishes: Thursday, October 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | November Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, September 19      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

November 2019

Canadian University Report   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 27      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An invaluable resource for students, parents and educators in the university selection process.
Online Education   |      Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s Top Law Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, September 26      Publishes: Thursday, November 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Future of Medicine   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising print and digital feature on the future of medicine
Canada’s Top Engineering Schools   |      Closes: Friday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Business Education   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 18      Publishes: Saturday, November 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
A look at business education trends with an eye on assisting students as they select the program most beneficial to their career goals.
Western Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, October 10      Publishes: Thursday, November 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s Top Medical Schools   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.