Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Fashion +5

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

December 2018

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Boxing Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 3      Publishes: Monday, December 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2019

Chinese New Year   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, December 11      Publishes: Tuesday, February 5  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising feature to celebrate the Chinese New Year, a holiday celebrated by people, organizations and businesses across Canada.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 9      Publishes: Wednesday, February 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Private Schools- Making the Decision   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, January 10      Publishes: Thursday, February 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Toronto Auto Show   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 18      Publishes: Saturday, February 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
A look at the Toronto Auto Show, Canada’s premiere auto exposition.

March 2019

Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Saturday, March 2  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
International Women’s Day   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 25      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
An advertising feature celebrating the importance of International Women’s Day 2019
Style Advisor – Travel in 2019   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BrandSpark Most Trusted   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Saturday, March 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

Style Advisor – The Business of Style   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 5  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
The Arts   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 15      Publishes: Friday, April 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario and Ottawa
Aging   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Ad advertising feature examining the strategies for making the most of retirement
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, March 27      Publishes: Wednesday, April 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Decor   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 29      Publishes: Saturday, April 27  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

May 2019

Spring Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Saturday, May 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Style Advisor – Summer Men’s wear Primer   |      Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Private Schools   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Private Schools provides parents with timely, accurate and thought-provoking information to help them find the right fit for their children.
MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS AND CANADIANS   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, April 12      Publishes: Saturday, May 11  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, April 17      Publishes: Wednesday, May 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Renovations   |      Closes: Thursday, April 4      Publishes: Thursday, May 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Explore Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, April 18      Publishes: Friday, May 17  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

June 2019

Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 10      Publishes: Saturday, June 8  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Parenting in an age of Cannabis   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Friday, June 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
This report will explore parent and educator strategies on how to deal with cannabis use among youth.
Taste Ontario   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Saturday, June 15  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, May 13      Publishes: Monday, June 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

July 2019

New Canadians   |      Closes: Tuesday, May 21      Publishes: Tuesday, July 2  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, June 12      Publishes: Wednesday, July 10  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

August 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, July 24      Publishes: Wednesday, August 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Organic Week   |      Closes: Friday, July 26      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – The Fall Fashion Issue   |      Closes: Friday, June 7      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Private Schools   |      Closes: Friday, August 30      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | October Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, August 22      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

October 2019

Coffee   |      Closes: Tuesday, August 20      Publishes: Tuesday, October 1  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Arts   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Friday, October 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Style Advisor – Inspiring Interiors   |      Closes: Friday, June 21      Publishes: Friday, October 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Home Renovations   |      Closes: Thursday, September 5      Publishes: Thursday, October 17  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Decor   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 20      Publishes: Saturday, October 19  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 25      Publishes: Wednesday, October 23  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ESTATE PLANNING – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, September 5      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | November Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, September 19      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 27      Publishes: Saturday, October 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
New Canadians   |      Closes: Wednesday, September 18      Publishes: Wednesday, October 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Canadian University Report   |      Closes: Friday, September 13      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Future of Medicine   |      Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – Holiday Gifts & Entertaining   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Boomers   |      Closes: Monday, October 7      Publishes: Monday, November 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BLACK FRIDAY – ADVERTISING FEATURE   |      Closes: Friday, November 1      Publishes: Friday, November 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: Metro
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, October 14      Publishes: Monday, November 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | December Issue   |      Closes: Thursday, October 24      Publishes: Friday, November 29  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National

December 2019

Coffee   |      Closes: Thursday, October 31      Publishes: Thursday, December 12  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 20      Publishes: Wednesday, December 18  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BOXING WEEK   |      Closes: Tuesday, December 3      Publishes: Tuesday, December 24  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms:       Edition: Metro
+ Export Events
Sign up to
stay in touch!
Get the latest updates in our bi-weekly newsletter.
First name
Last name
Email
We will not share your details with any 3rd party.
Thank you,
...almost done.
You will receive an email
from us shortly.

Please click on the verification link in the email to complete the signup process.